PASTORS

   Rob Duford      Lead Pastor    rob@orlandonorth.com

Rob Duford

Lead Pastor

rob@orlandonorth.com

  Chase Hawsey    Worship/Creative Arts Pastor   chase@orlandonorth.com

Chase Hawsey

Worship/Creative Arts Pastor

chase@orlandonorth.com

   Will Miller     Student Ministries Pastor   will@orlandonorth.com

Will Miller

Student Ministries Pastor

will@orlandonorth.com

 

ELDERS

  Gary Hall; Glenn Williams; Rob Duford; Roger Gannam; Kevin Williams    (Left to Right)

Gary Hall; Glenn Williams; Rob Duford; Roger Gannam; Kevin Williams

(Left to Right)

 

STAFF & MINISTRY ASSISTANTS

   Melanie Duford     Executive Assistant   melanie@orlandonorth.com

Melanie Duford

Executive Assistant

melanie@orlandonorth.com

   Randi Farrow     Office Assistant   randi@orlandonorth.com

Randi Farrow

Office Assistant

randi@orlandonorth.com

  Jonathan Holt     Creative Arts Assistant    jonathan@orlandonorth.com

Jonathan Holt

Creative Arts Assistant

jonathan@orlandonorth.com