PASTORS

  Rob Duford    Lead Pastor   rob@orlandonorth.com

Rob Duford

Lead Pastor

rob@orlandonorth.com

  Chase Hawsey    Worship & Creative Pastor   chase@orlandonorth.com

Chase Hawsey

Worship & Creative Pastor

chase@orlandonorth.com

  Will Miller    Youth Pastor   will@orlandonorth.com

Will Miller

Youth Pastor

will@orlandonorth.com

STAFF & MINISTRY ASSISTANTS

  Lindsay Hawsey    Children's Minister   lindsay@orlandonorth.com

Lindsay Hawsey

Children's Minister

lindsay@orlandonorth.com

  Melanie Duford    Executive Assistant   melanie@orlandonorth.com

Melanie Duford

Executive Assistant

melanie@orlandonorth.com

  Randi Farrow    Office Assistant   randi@orlandonorth.com

Randi Farrow

Office Assistant

randi@orlandonorth.com

  Jonathan Holt    Media Director   jonathan@orlandonorth.com

Jonathan Holt

Media Director

jonathan@orlandonorth.com

  JoJo Tato    Connect Group Director   jojo@orlandonorth.com

JoJo Tato

Connect Group Director

jojo@orlandonorth.com

 

ELDERS

  Gary Hall; Glenn Williams; Rob Duford; Roger Gannam; Kevin Williams    (Left to Right)

Gary Hall; Glenn Williams; Rob Duford; Roger Gannam; Kevin Williams

(Left to Right)